Tables, chairs, file cabinets etc…

Uncategorized

“And then we pulled the words apart” is an exhibition we will be putting together in Gallery 1 at the Arnolfini from the 2nd till the 5th of July. As part of it we are putting together an allotment/embassy and here is some of the research to give you a behind the scenes look into what we have planned. 005 002 003 004 SONY DSC 007 008010 I could buy a fairly cheap one and sand it back to a brushed steel/iron look. I think I prefer them in silver rather than painted. I do like the old look of the wooden ones but I think that they are more expensive. I would prefer to have a two drawer one as well but it could make a good performance to have lots of drawers and make it look like we have loads of stuff. Chairs I want it to be a fairly low backed chair which is comfortable. I want there to be only 1 wheely chair which the person behind the desk will sit in and I have that one already. I am looking for static, low comfortable chairs to sit in front of a office desk. I want the person behind the desk to sit higher than the person in front to create a power divide. 011 012 013 014 015 Desk 016 017 018 019

Leave a Reply

