Eighteen

Art, Bristol, Photography

Another photo post from me, Fiona.

I’m not sure whether this one is cheating within my series a tiny bit or not, as it doesn’t feel distinct to Bristol.

Back in September I did some of the Doors Open Day activities for the first time, despite living in Bristol for the large majority of my life.

Walking from Stoke Croft up to Bristol Museum was this door. This beautiful door!

I’m sure you will learn as time passes that I love textures, and that consequently means peeling paint and rust.

The weather has such a crazy impact on things, which I love.

The results can be devastating on a large scale, but beautiful on a small one.

10626677_10204085497274174_5178643852529213870_n

Leave a Reply

