There’s Something Wrong Here…

Photography

“There’s something wrong here” is a new project I have just started. I originally created the first image after coming back from holiday in portugal. I was looking though my holiday photos and one of a car park jumped out at me. There was nothing wrong with it, compleetly the opposite, it was utterly unasuming. I decided to test my photoshop skills in seeing if I could alter something about the image but still keep the original feeling of nothing being changed. If you look closely at all of the photos there is something slightly wrong with each of them yet they all look posatively normal at first glance. “Hang on there’s something wrong here”.

Leave a Reply

