The Passing of Time

Photography

I have been working the past couple of weeks on a photography project in which my aim is to try and capture the passing of time. I was initially interested in video and the crucial difference between it and photography being time. I don’t want to say much more about the photographs be cause I want you to make your own mind up about them. If you have any constructive criticism please comment on the post.

01

005

003

FB

Thanks for reading.

– Charlie CT

Space and beauty

Photography

I have been watching the channel 4 coverage this weekend of the international space station. I have been watching in awe and enjoying the footage. Watching this made revisit a website that I used to look at a lot and that is the gallerys for the NASA apollo missions. I think these images really speak for themselves and act as a memory as well as a precognition for all the awesome things we have done as a species and will do. Here are some of my favourites.

Crew of Apollo 11

Apollo 12 on the pad at night

Astronaught shadow

Hopefully you find this as interesting as I do.

Charlie C-T