Isolation Exhibition | Young Anrolfini

Isolation Exhibition

Events, Exhibition

 

After a lot of time and hard work the Isolation exhibition, at the Victorian Toilets owned by Bristol City Council, went better than I could have ever imagined. The preview night on the 17th February was packed and had a lot of people commenting on how good the work was, how well I had organised it, as well as the speakers being interesting and informative. This was my first director/curator role on my own and had recruited a team to do: marketing, graphics and event/locations. I cannot thank my team enough, they did fantastically and I am thrilled with the outcome.

Leave a Reply

