Street Fashion Photography – TAKE MY PICTURE

Performance, Photography, Video

 

I have to say I have quite a limited knowledge when it comes to the subject of fashion. Sure I know what I think looks good and bad but when it comes to high fashion and fashion shows, I’m lost. However, I do know about fashion photography and how recently, with the boom of blogs and the immediacy of the internet, it seems to have become over saturated with street fashion photography. I’m not going to tell you that this is a good or a bad thing because honestly I can’t make my mind up.

Sorry for cutting it so short, but watch the video and have a think about it, I found it quite interesting.

– Charlie C-T

Leave a Reply

