Woodfield – When You Call

Music, Photography, Video

Last weekend I went up to Bath to help my brother and his band, Woodfield, by doing some filming for them. We spent the day riding round bath and it’s outskirts in an old VW beetle filming b roll footage so they could put together their music video. They have finished it and it looks and sounds great. I have to say it was interesting for me because I usually use my camera (Nikon D7000) for stills but after last weekend I really want to start doing more filming. Not all the filming is by me but a good portion is, which i’m pleased with, the rest is from filming at their university. If you like what you hear/see check out their website, here is the video!

 

 

Leave a Reply

