Todd Cole – MANY LIVES MANY MASTERS

Photography

Just a quick one today.

Todd Cole is a photographer that I just found out about today. I was browsing though his website and liking what I saw. I then started to look under the section “Personal” and found a series called “MANY LIVES MANY MASTERS”.

I don’t know how these images were taken but they are beautiful! The melding of colours and shapes look like nebula or galaxies. The bubbles in the images lead me to believe that they are images of ink or maybe oil taken under a microscope. I wanted to share this because a lot of people on my foundation course dismiss photography as anything other than a way of documenting. Hopefully this proves them wrong!

Anyway, Enjoy!

-Charlie C-T

Leave a Reply

