They don’t make them like they used to…

Uncategorized

So today I was bored and decided to have a look at the videos on the front page of Vimeo and the thumbnail of one of them took my fancy. I’m a sucker for beautiful old engineering weather it’s a camera, car, watch, or whatever. If it looks good, I want it. The thumbnail of this video was what I thought was an old Ford Mustang, but it’s so much more. They don’t make them like they used to… they don’t have to when they can improve on it.

 

-CharlieCT

Leave a Reply

